Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ailest, l'envol de Sandrine
7 août 2005

YES, I'M FRENCH, YOU KNOW !?

Please, LESSON this story from my mouth, with my...so romantic accent when I speak the Shakespeare langage. tHERE IT IS :

I'm in the bus, in Chiang mai, it's the departure time, the bus is fulfiling ; I'm just observing people arriving. After a while, a young man sat beside me. He's reading, I'm still look at the traffic. We're waiting faor the next 12 hours 'road to Bangkok, siently. 15 min later, my neighbour closed his book (" the way of freedom"), look at me and say :

-Hi, my name is "Pizza"

-Sorry, could you repeat your name, I didn't catch it ...

-"Pizza"

-"Pizza" ? Oh, I'm sorry I never heard this name ; where are you from ?

-England, and you ?

-France, my name is Sandrine.

-En Francais, mon nom c'est come Pierre (lovely English accent !)

-Oh !! You meane, your name is "PITEUR" ! (Peetter, on the French way)

WE BOTH LAUGHT. And you ?? (He was nice and comprehensive with me, he lived 2,5 years in Saumur).dscf0002dscf0006dscf0008dscf0012

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ailest, l'envol de Sandrine
Publicité
Albums Photos
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité